The Weakest Reed

He will not crush the weakest reed or put out a flickering candle.

God’s Ode to the Common Cooking Pot

Leave a comment

God’s Ode to the Common Cooking Pot

Hello Dear Readers:  I’ve moved to a self-hosted site but the site is requesting I re-confirm email subscribers.  Unfortunately, that means I lost a few of you on my last post.  I’ve copied it at this link.  If you’d like to continue to receive emails from me, there should be two ways to do so:  1) You may have received an email from me asking to re-confirm. 2) You can follow this link and then resubmit your email address in the appropriate form on the sidebar.  I am so sorry for the inconvenience!

Leave a Reply

